Puerto Vallarta Hospitality

Hola loyal reader! Here is a list of restaurantes that we have frequented and if you follow the hyperlinks you will see our impressions (with plenty of food shots). But do keep in mind… we are not food critics, we only play them on TV ūüôā One more caveat, some of these reviews are from several years ago, so menu prices likely¬†have changed. And thanks Reg, for inspiring this page, muy buena idea.

Amore https://setfreeinmexico.com/?p=6565

Bar Oceano https://setfreeinmexico.com/?p=5041 https://setfreeinmexico.com/?p=5558

Boca de Tomate https://setfreeinmexico.com/boca-de-tomate/

Blue Shrimp https://setfreeinmexico.com/?p=5696

Cafe Bohemio https://setfreeinmexico.com/?p=5010 https://setfreeinmexico.com/?p=5558

La Caiparinha https://setfreeinmexico.com/?p=5696

Casa Isabel/Madison South https://setfreeinmexico.com/?p=5139 https://setfreeinmexico.com/?p=4915 https://setfreeinmexico.com/?p=5558

Chilo’s¬†https://setfreeinmexico.com/chilos/

COEXIST bistro Restaurant/Bar https://setfreeinmexico.com/?p=7741

Fidencio’s https://setfreeinmexico.com/?p=4526

Fonda Flor https://setfreeinmexico.com/?p=6089

Fusion Gourmet  https://setfreeinmexico.com/?p=4252   https://setfreeinmexico.com/?p=4305 

Figueroa’s Burritos https://setfreeinmexico.com/?p=4887

Los Girasoles https://setfreeinmexico.com/los-girasoles/

India Gate https://setfreeinmexico.com/?p=7564

JuanBurguer https://setfreeinmexico.com/juanburguer/

Los Muertos https://setfreeinmexico.com/?p=6317

Moments Cafe & Bar Social https://setfreeinmexico.com/?p=7594

Pan y Que https://setfreeinmexico.com/pan-y-que/

Pancho Villa Burgers https://setfreeinmexico.com/pancho-villa-burgers-one-restaurant-two-menus/

Puerto Vallarta Food Park Gastro Bar https://setfreeinmexico.com/the-puerto-vallarta-food-park-gastro-bar/

Quekas https://setfreeinmexico.com/quekas/

Restaurante La Ronda https://setfreeinmexico.com/?p=4550

Restaurante El Panorama https://setfreeinmexico.com/numero-sesenta-y-dos-at-el-panorama/

Restaurante Moro Paraiso https://setfreeinmexico.com/restaurante-moro-paraiso/

Ristorante La Posta 444 https://setfreeinmexico.com/?p=8182

River Cafe https://setfreeinmexico.com/?p=5696

Rosappetit https://setfreeinmexico.com/rasappetit/

Salsa Grill https://setfreeinmexico.com/salsa-grill/

Sushiro https://setfreeinmexico.com/sushiro-restaurante-cafe/

Tacos y Carnitas Los Tres Hermanos https://setfreeinmexico.com/?p=5994

Vancouver Wings https://setfreeinmexico.com/vancouver-wings/

 

Leave a Reply